RSS Feed

Baseball Fields

1

March 28, 2014 by dylans222

I’m here every weekend practicing. Fielding, batting, and pitching for hours. Its a lot of work but its all worth it. I love Baseball Fields.

When ever we go there’s none there and we go to the 200 foot field for practice. The only reason why we go on that field is because that’s the size of the Cooperstown NY. field is, and we are getting ready to go there. As soon as you step on the field that smell of fresh cut grass fills the air. We start out by playing catch. After that, we take our outfield positions and work pop-flies.
Then, we go to our infield positions and take some ground balls. Finally , we take some batting practice. It’s really fun because after batting if we hit delist one home run the we stay in for a
home run derby.

Other teams do their practice differently but this is just how we sometimes do it, but no matter what it’s always fun. I love baseball fields


1 comment »

  1. mathewm6 says:

    Hi, I’m another blogger and I also love baseball fields. I love the smell of the fresh cut grass the best of baseball fields. I know it takes a lot of work to play and practice cause I do the same thing as you. I’ve heard great things about Cooperstown.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

translater

Blogroll

  • banditos baseball http://www.banditosbaseballclub.com/
  • dodgers http://losangeles.dodgers.mlb.com/index.jsp?c_id=la
  • redsox http://boston.redsox.mlb.com/index.jsp?c_id=bos
  • youtube youtube.com

Recent Comments

Recent Comments

Class Blogs


Skip to toolbar